trustbox SERVICE PROVIDER

GS1 Switzerland offers interested companies the opportunity to fall back on a pool of accredited service providers. These service providers go through an accreditation process from GS1 Switzerland, in which the competencies in the corresponding disciplines must be shown.

Calcmenu

CALCMENU Web is a web-based recipe management system for the management and standardization of content including cost calculation, nutritional value calculation and printing of recipes, menu cards and much more. Tools for printing labels, creating digital menu cards and menu plans ensure that the host can take care of his guests.

And thanks to the integration of the nutritional information from the Swiss nutritional database, USDA, CNF, as well as the integration of the product declarations from trustbox, secure, complete and high-quality calculations can only be carried out.

Calcmenu

EGS Enggist & Grandjean Software SA

Route du Pierre-à-Bot 92

2000 Neuchâtel

www.eg-software.com

Marc Enggist

e-mail

Tel. +41 22 819 07 40

CBT Software AG

CBT Software AG is a general contractor in the IT sector for the vegetable and food trade. Our approx. 100 customers in this area are producers, trade, import, processors and retailers. CBT Software AG operates, among other things, the purchasing platform for Coop (vegetables, organic vegetables, berries

CBT Software AG

Rickenbacherstrasse 29

4460 Gelterkinden

www.cbt.ch

August Wick

e-mail

Tel. +41 61 981 25 33

CSB-System AG Switzerland

CSB-System offers innovative, industry-specific software solutions for the entire operational and strategic corporate management and control. Through the company-wide process optimizations that are implemented with the integrated ERP solution, CSB-System supports its customers in achieving their growth targets through increased efficiency and improved profitability.

Since the company was founded in 1977, CSB-System AG has developed into an important IT company whose industry-specific business IT solution is successfully used by over 1,600 companies in more than 30 countries around the world.

CSB-System AG

Gäustrasse 52

4703 Kestenholz

Otto Hunziker

e-mail

Tel. +41 62 289 89 89

Descartes STEPcom AG

Descartes STEPcom AG is the specialist for the exchange of high-quality article master data between trading partners. The company already has extensive know-how in the B2B area. Expect Swiss thoroughness, efficiency and customer friendliness.

From the manufacturer to the supplier to the retailer - thanks to Descartes' services, the entire supply chain acts according to the contemporary needs of the market. Consumers are demanding more and more detailed information. Online shops always need better and always up-to-date master data including images.

Meet today's needs and get ready for tomorrow's expectations. With Descartes STEPcom as a strong partner at your side.

Descartes STEPcom AG

Habich-Dietschy-Strasse 9A

4310 Rheinfelden

www.stepcom.ch

Marcel Hangartner

e-mail

Tel. +41 61 835 30 40

Equadis SA

Equadis SA est une société Suisse crée en 1999, based in Genève. Nous avons plus de 15 ans d'éperience dans la gestion, le traitement et l'échange de données produits, sur le réseau GDSN. Nous sommes experts en dévelopmenent de système de gestion de l'information produit (PIM), certifiées GS1.

Aujourd-hui, près de 600 clients industriels nous font confiance et échengent leurs informations "produits" avec l'industrie de la grande consommation, et leurs partenaires, en utilisant notre plateforme comme leur solution prifiligée.

Equadis SA

46 avenue Cardinal-Mermillod

1227 Carouge-Genève

www.equadis.com

Ghislain Esquerre

e-mail

Tel. +41 22 819 07 40

Nutri-Science GmbH

PRODI @ Swiss is the comprehensive organization software from Nutri-Science GmbH to support nutritional advice and nutritional therapy in the calculation of nutritional protocols, recipes and menu plans as well as the documentation of advisory activities. The software can be used, for example, to calculate the nutritional values ​​of dishes for the hospital kitchen.

NutriGuide @ Swiss is the nutritional value calculation program from Sutri-Science GmbH that supports you quickly and easily with nutritional advice as well as with the calculation of recipes, menu plans or nutrition logs.

Nutri-Science GmbH

Jacobistrasse 39

D-79104 Freiburg

www.muehlemann-nutrition.ch

Tobias Grallert

e-mail

+47 7931 969 99 11

Pauli's Kitchen Solutions

Your software for optimal catering processes

Calculation, order management and delivery service, production planning, warehouse management and inventory: the catering software Pauli's Kitchen Solution from Optisoft GmbH covers entire processes. Developed in close cooperation with our customers, it will continue to be further developed in a practice-oriented manner. Digitize your processes. Pauli's Kitchen Solution makes it easier for you to use your resources and infrastructure optimally, to meet the declaration requirement and to keep track of all processes.

Pauli's Kitchen Solution

Optisoft GmbH

Talstrasse 31

7270 Davos Platz

www.optisoft.ch

Oriano Donati

e-mail

Tel. +41 81 420 81 90

PROFFIX Software AG

PROFFIX is real Swiss SME software that was developed by experienced finance and IT specialists for the needs of the many SMEs in Switzerland. With PROFFIX, all business processes of a company can be controlled via a central database. The SME software is industry-independent, has a modular structure and offers an attractive price-performance ratio.

The master data and packaging levels according to the GS1 standard can be maintained in the PROFFIX article and warehouse management in the familiar environment. With the help of integrated interfaces, the data is exchanged with trustbox from GS1 Switzerland.

PROFFIX Software AG

Bahnhofstrasse 17a

7323 Wang

www.proffix.net

Patrick Maeder

e-mail

Tel. +41 81 710 56 00

Service Management Partners AG

SensoPLUS Tool is a software solution that was designed for quality assurance, development and marketing of companies that deal with or produce food or near-food. With SensoPLUS Tool, a structured database is available for the acquisition, storage and analysis of product data and evaluations. Reports and functions that are specifically designed for trade and production make daily work with product data and evaluations easier. SensoPLUS Tool QS has unique features, especially for sensory evaluation, which set this software apart from the competition.

Service Management Partners AG

Industriestrasse 16

6300 train

www.sensoplus.ch

Robert Lobmaier

e-mail

Tel. +41 41 710 71 61

smartTONi SA

smart toni digitizes the production processes in the food and thereby makes the kitchen production agile.

smartTONi automates purchasing, supports production through coordination and individual support for employees in all of their tasks, and provides the service area with information about nutrients, waiting times and tips and sales potential.

smartTONi is the solution for people who want to implement a standardized gastronomy concept or for people who want to scale one.

smartTONi SA

Avenue d'Ouchy 4

1006 Lausanne

www.smarttoni.com

Lorenz Bertschi

e-mail

Tel. +41 79 514 76 00

Stämpfli AG

Stämpfli AG

Wölflistrasse

3001 Bern

www.mediasolution3.com

 

Elmar Eichmann

e-mail

Tel. +41 44 309 90 91

Standpunkte GmbH

OPTIpin is the recipe management for bakeries, pastry shops and other companies in the food industry. OPTIpin automatically creates a legally compliant declaration based on the recipes and raw materials used. OPTIpin identifies the ingredients and allergens that determine the value. In addition, the nutritional values ​​are calculated.
For the calculations, OPTIpin relies on extensive nutritional value databases from BLS, Pistor, BÄKO and Netupdate.
In addition to the interface to Trustbox, OPTIpin has interfaces to various price labeling scales, label printers and the industry software programs TURBOback and OPTIback.
Bakery businesses receive an all-round carefree service from Standpunkte. On request, we can create product declarations and upload them directly to the Trustbox.

STANDPUNTKE GMBH

Kesse 14

LI-9488 Schellenberg

www.standpunkte.li

Richard Schwimbersky

e-mail

Tel. +41 81 511 0344

Swiss Food Quality Business AG

Swiss Food Quality Business AG

Thurgauerstrasse 40

8050 Zurich

www.swiss-food-qb.ch

 

Michael. E. Kampmann

Tel. +41 78 668 60 44

GS1.jpg
LEFT
App Store.jpg
Google Play.jpg
SOCIAL MEDIA
  • Grau Facebook Icon
  • Grau Twitter Icon
  • Grau LinkedIn Icon
ABOUT US

GS1 Switzerland

Monbijoustrasse 68

3007 Bern

Tel .: +41 58 800 72 00

trustbox DIENSTLEISTER

GS1 Switzerland bietet interessierten Unternehmen die Möglichkeit, auf einen Pool von akkreditierten Dienstleistern zurück zu greifen. Diese Dienstleister durchlaufen einen akkreditierungs-Prozess von GS1 Switzerland, in dem die Kompetenzen in den entsprechenden Disziplinen aufgezeigt werden müssen.

Calcmenu

CALCMENU Web ist ein Web-basiertes Rezeptverwaltungssystem zur Verwaltung und Standardisierung von Inhalten inklusive Kostenberechnung, Nährwertberechnung und Druck von Rezepten, Menukarten und vielem mehr. Tools für das Drucken von Etiketten, der Erstellung von digitalen Menukarten und Menuplänen sorgen dafür, dass der Gastgeber sich um seine Gäste kümmern kann.

Und dank der Integration der Nährwertangaben aus der Schweizer Nährwertdatenbank, USDA, CNF, sowie der Integration der Produktdeklarationen aus trustbox können erst sichere, vollständige und hochwertige Kalkulationen durchgeführt werden.

Calcmenu

EGS Enggist & Grandjean Software SA

Route du Pierre-à-Bot 92

2000 Neuchâtel

www.eg-software.com

Marc Enggist

E-Mail

Tel. +41 22 819 07 40

CBT Software AG

Die CBT Software AG ist ein Generalunternehmen im Bereich IT für Gemüse- und Lebensmittelhandel. Wir liefern Software und Hardware aus einer Hand. Unsere ca. 100 Kunden in diesem Bereich sind Produzenten, Handel, Import, Verarbeiter und Detailhandel. Die CBT Software AG betreibt u.a. die Frische-Einkaufsplattform für Coop (Gemüse, Bio-Gemüse, Beeren). Agris, die komplette ERP-Systemlösung für 1 bis 500 Mitarbeitende. IT die mit Ihrem Betrieb wächst.

CBT Software AG

Vordermattweg 3

4442 Diepflingen

www.cbt.ch

August Wick

E-Mail

Tel. +41 61 981 25 33

CSB-System AG Schweiz

CSB-System bietet innovative, branchenspezifische Softwarelösungen für die gesamte operative und strategische Unternehmensführung und -steuerung. Durch die unternehmensweitern Prozessoptimierungen, die mit der integrierten ERP-Lösung umgesetzt werden, unterstützt CSB-System seine Kunden dabei, ihre Wachstumsziele durch erhöhte Effizienz und verbesserte Profitabilität zu erreichen.

Seit der Unternehmensgründung 1977 entwickelte sich die CSB-System AG zu einem bedeutenden IT-Unternehmen, dessen branchenspezifische Business-IT-Lösung bei über 1'600 Unternehmen in mehr als 30 Ländern der Welt erfolgreich im Einsatz ist.

CSB-System AG

Gäustrasse 52

4703 Kestenholz

Otto Hunziker

E-Mail

Tel. +41 62 289 89 89

Descartes STEPcom AG

Descartes STEPcom AG ist der Spezialist für den Austausch von qualitativ hochwertigen Artikel-Stammdaten zwischen Handelspartnern. Die Firma verfügt bereits über grosses Know-how im B2B-Bereich. Erwarten Sie Schweizer Gründlichkeit, Effizienz und Kundenfreundlichkeit.

Vor Hersteller über den Lieferanten bis zum Detailhändler - die gesammte Supply Chain agiert dank den Services von Descartes entsprechend den zeitgemässen Bedürfnissen des Marktes. Konsumenten verlangen nach immer mehr und immer dataillierteren Informationen. Online Shops benötigen immer bessere und stets aktuelle Stammdaten samt Bildmaterial.

Genügen Sie den Anforderungen von heute und machen Sie sich bereit für die Erwartungen von morgen. Mit Descartes STEPcom als starken Partner an Ihrer Seite.

Descartes STEPcom AG

Habich-Dietschy-Strasse 9A

4310 Rheinfelden

www.stepcom.ch

Marcel Hangartner

E-Mail

Tel. +41 61 835 30 40

Equadis SA

Equadis SA est une société Suisse crée en 1999, basée à Genève. Nous avons plus de 15 ans d'éperience dans la gestion, le traitement et l'échange de données produits, sur le réseau GDSN. Nous sommes experts en dévelopmenent de système de gestion de l'information produit (PIM), certifiées GS1.

Aujourd-hui, près de 600 clients industriels nous font confiance et échengent leurs informations "produits" avec l'industrie de la grande consommation, et leurs partenaires, en utilisant notre plateforme comme leur solution prifiligée.

Equadis SA

46 avenue Cardinal-Mermillod

1227 Carouge-Genève

www.equadis.com

Ghislain Esquerre

E-Mail

Tel. +41 22 819 07 40

Nutri-Science GmbH

PRODI@ Swiss ist die Umfassende Organisationssoftware der Nutri-Science GmbH zum Unterstützung der Ernährungsberatung und Ernährungstherapie bei der Berechnung von Ernährungsprotokollen, Rezepten und Menüplänen sowie der Dokumentation der Beratungstätigkeit. Die Software kann z.B. zur Kalkulation der Nährwerte von Gerichten für die Spitalküche verwendet werden.

NutriGuide@ Swiss ist das Nährwertberechnungsprogramm der Sutri-Science GmbH, das Sie schnell und einfach bei der Ernährungsberatung sowie bei der Berechnung von Rezepten, Menüplänen oder Ernährungsprotokollen unterstützt.

Nutri-Science GmbH

Jacobistrasse 39

D-79104 Freiburg

www.muehlemann-nutrition.ch

Tobias Grallert

E-Mail

+47 7931 969 99 11

Pauli's Kitchen Solutions

Ihre Software für optimale Verpflegungsprozesse

Kalkulation, Bestellverwaltung und Lieferservice, Produktionsplanung, Lagerverwaltung und Inventar: Die Gastronomie-Software Pauli’s Kitchen Solution der Optisoft GmbH deckt ganze Prozesse ab. Entstanden in enger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kundinnen und Kunden, wird sie auch weiterhin praxisorientiert weiterentwickelt. Digitalisieren Sie Ihre Prozesse. Pauli’s Kitchen Solution erleichtert Ihnen, Ihre Ressourcen und Ihre Infrastruktur optimal zu nutzen, die Deklarations-pflicht zu erfüllen und die Übersicht über alle Abläufe zu behalten.

Pauli's Kitchen Solution

Optisoft GmbH

Talstrasse 31

7270 Davos Platz

www.optisoft.ch

Oriano Donati

E-Mail

Tel. +41 81 420 81 90

PROFFIX Software AG

PROFFIX ist eine echte Schweizer KMU-Software, die von erfahrenen Finanz- und IT-Spezialisten für die Ansprüche der vielen KMU in der Schweiz entwickelt wurde. Mit PROFFIX lassen sich sämtliche betriebswirtschaftlichen Prozesse eines Unternehmens über eine zentrale Datenbank steuern. Die KMU-Software ist branchenunabhängig, modular aufgebaut und bietet ein attraktives Preis-Leistungs Verhältnis.

Die Stammdaten und Verpackungsstufen nach GS1 Standard können in der PROFFIX-Artikel- und Lagerverwaltung in der gewohnten Umgebung gepflegt werden. Mithilfe integrierter Schnittstellen werden die Daten mit trustbox von GS1 Switzerland ausgetauscht.

PROFFIX Software AG

Bahnhofstrasse 17a

7323 Wangs

www.proffix.net

Patrick Mäder

E-Mail

Tel. +41 81 710 56 00

Service Management Partners AG

SensoPLUS Tool ist eine Softwarelösung, welche für die Qualitätssicherung, die Entwicklung und das Marketing von Unternehmen, welche mit Lebensmittel oder Near-Food handeln oder diese produzieren, konzipiert wurden. Mit SensoPLUS Tool steht eine strukturierte Datenbank für die Erfassung, Speicherung und Analyse von Produktdaten und-bewertungen zur Verfügung. Berichte und Funktionen, welche spezifisch für den Handel und die Produktion ausgelegt sind, erleichtern die tägliche Arbeit mit den Produktdaten und -bewertungen. Insbesondere für die sensorische Bewertung hat SensoPLUS Tool QS einmalige Features, welche diese Software von der Konkurrenz abhebt.

Service Management Partners AG

Industriestrasse 16

6300 Zug

www.sensoplus.ch

Robert Lobmaier

E-Mail

Tel. +41 41 710 71 61

smartTONi SA

​​smartTONi digitalisiert die Produktionsprozesse in der Gastronomie und macht dadurch die Küchenproduktion agil.

smartTONi automatisiert den Einkauf, unterstützt die Produktion durch Koordination und individuelle Begleitung der Mitarbeitenden bei allen ihren Aufgaben sowie stellt dem Service-Bereich Informationen über Nährstoffe, Wartezeiten und Hinweise und Mehrverkaufspotential.

smartTONi ist die Lösung für Menschen, welche ein standardisiertes Gastronomie-Konzept umsetzen wollen oder für Menschen, welche ein solches skalieren wollen.

 

smartTONi SA

Avenue d'Ouchy 4

1006 Lausanne

www.smarttoni.com

Lorenz Bertschi

E-Mail

Tel.  +41 79 514 76 00
 

Stämpfli AG

mediaSolution3 ist eine modulare Software-Lösung für die medienneutrale Verwaltung von Produktinformationen. Der Funktionsumfang reicht von der Verwaltung und Pflege der Informationen über das Übersetzungsmanagement bis hin zum Datenaustausch in diversen Fomaten. Als Multichannel-Lösung kümmert sich mediaSolution3 um alle Publikationsaufgaben, sei es für Websites, Online-Shops, gedruckte Kataloge oder mobile Medien.

Stämpfli AG

Wölflistrasse 1

3001 Bern

www.staempfli.com

Stephan Läderach

E-Mail

Tel. +41 44 309 90 03

Standpunkte GmbH

OPTIpin ist die Rezeptverwaltung für Bäckereien, Konditoreien und weitere Betriebe der Lebensmittelbranche. OPTIpin erstellt auf Basis der Rezepte und verwendeten Rohstoffe automatisch eine gesetzeskonforme Deklaration. OPTIpin weist dabei die wertbestimmenden Zutaten und Allergene aus. Ausserdem werden die Nährwerte berechnet.
OPTIpin greift für die Berechnungen auf umfangreiche Nährwertdatenbanken von BLS, Pistor, BÄKO und Netupdate zurück. 
Neben der Schnittstelle zu trustbox, verfügt OPTIpin über Schnittstellen zu diversen Preisauszeichnungswaagen, Etikettendruckern und zu den Branchensoftwareprogrammen TURBOback und OPTIback.
Bäckereibetriebe erhalten einen Rundum-sorglos-Service bei der Standpunkte. Auf Wunsch erstellen wir Produktdeklarationen und laden diese direkt auf trustbox hoch.

 

STANDPUNTKE GMBH

Kesse 14

LI-9488 Schellenberg

www.standpunkte.li

Richard Schwimbersky

E-Mail

Tel. +41 81 511 0344

Swiss Food Quality Business AG

Services im Bereich der Qualitätssicherung

Übernahme von Deklarations- und Verkehrsfähigkeitsprüfungen und ergänzende Dienstleistungen um dieses Thema

Gutachtliche Stellungnahmen im Streitfall

Prüfung von Produktspezifikationen

Übernahme internes Audit zur Kontrolle der prozesstechnischen, innerbetrieblichen Umsetzung

Swiss Food Quality Business AG

Thurgauerstrasse 40

8050 Zürich

www.swiss-food-qb.ch

Michael. E. Kampmann

Tel. +41 78 668 60 44

GS1.jpg
LINKS
App Store.jpg
Google Play.jpg
SOZIALE NETZWERKE
  • Grau Facebook Icon
  • Grau Twitter Icon
  • Grau LinkedIn Icon
ABOUT US

GS1 Switzerland

Monbijoustrasse 68

3007 Bern

Tel.: +41 58 800 72 00